BLOGS \( >3<)/


blog 1
wondering if i should grow out my hair, then cut it into a mullet (=.=)
i have a dr pepper shirt on rn (feeling so cooool/j)
i dont knoowww like why i hate some colors but idk like... DARK GREEN??? whyy does it exist ??
its the color of SHIT. SHIT!!!!! SHIT. BFFR!!!!!!!!!! WHY DO PEOPLE LIKE SHIT GREEN?!
blog 2
im siiiickk :(
IM COUGHING REALLY BAAD HELP o(>n<)o
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :(
anywsy,,,
here is some art i made yesterday (and today)
his name is marcie and he is THE Dr Pepper Panda!!
idk what im doing w/ my lifffffe
blog 3
WSP GUYS!! welcome back to another daily blog!!!!!
ANYWAY. Algbra SUCKS!!!! it can die in a hole for all i care. like IDGAF what 400 x 9 - 34 + 90 divided by 78 is!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (46.871)
I MIGHT BE A NERD BUT I HATE MATH ALL RIGHT!!!
uhhhhh i donno whatelse yall wanna know?? my friend shared thin mints with me today, they were pretty good ngl :)
uhhh here is some stuff 'bout me
i like the color blue btw? im super akward irl, and i kinda am online aswell ?
i like coding, i like drawing (traditional, and digital), hanging out with my friends, the clarinet, band, scene stuff (and some emo stuff too) but genearally irl i wear emo stuff but i just like dressing as what i feel like that day, which if i feel "weird" i wear white and black stuff + accesories, if i feel "happy" i usually wear band shirts (ex: weezer, pink floyd, etc) and jeans + accesories, if i feel like anything else i wear whatever i see first ---so thats just some stuff about me????? 0.0
blog 4
cleaning my room is BORINGGGGG!!! but i get more depressed if i dont live in a clean environment so im doing myself a favor by cleaning it now. uraggghh
I really like coding also im animating a meme!!!! it's based off of this video; PORK SODA meme its a really good video and i really like the song, lyrics, etcccc which is why im doing this meme :D
im using one of my ocs named Charo (if you un scramble the name it's roach :) he is a chinchilla (chinhilla? i forgot how to spell it omg) but yeahhhh im pretty excited about how the finished product is going to turn out!!!! :3
blog 5
Happy valentines day!
i almost threw up today so i stayed home fom school
uhhhh thats it i have no feelings today, nothing else happened because i stayed home and slept
hope yall had a good valentines day
blog 6
I like coding, so sorry if im flooding this page with updates, also im updating it a lot today (Feb 19, 2024)
i have school off today and idk what else to do, plus im finishing a lot of stuff! I also discovered some cool new peoples sites today! you can find there buttons in the link/resources page! Links and resources
anyway--- time for venting or whatevr because i've been, more depressed lately.


i have been on my medications, but its not working anymore. ive been wanting to hurt myself more and more, i havent done it though. but it has been on my mind none stop, im worried about myself for like the first time in like, idk ? a few years ? not being able to see any therapits because, apperently its hard to find one that will work with minors, where i am :/
i dont like my life, i wish i had it better. well my mother and step father is alr, but my sister is kinda a dick, that doesnt really bother me that much anymore. but i wish it was a little bit better, where i could just like my life, be more optimistic. be who i wanna be. i think its maybe because people most of the time think im weird. the only thing that people considered weird is that i get happy about things i know so much about (like the periodic table, because its too nerdy or sum shit). i wish i could just tell someone i know in real life about how i feel. like how i hate my eyes, my clothing, my face, my hair, my glasses, my hands, everything. i hate how i am, i feel like im useless. ive felt this way since, forever? i guess for as long as i can remember. ive delt with this for too long, ive suffered from this for years, ive hated myself for years. i want people to remember me, but not because i killed myself or something like that. sorry if things are spelt wrong or my grammar is wrong, im tearing up while writing this, i dont want any pity, i just want to tell someone. anyone. even if someone is going to say that i should kms, i just want to tell someone.
sorry for venting, thats not what i usually post. imma try to sleep to get this off my mind. even if its pretty early still, i have school tomorrow anyway. so goodnght
blog 7
wsp guys? im recoding my front page btw! it might take a few days though urghhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! D:
i will be working on it when i have free time :3
like dang :( im super impaitent but imma try and take my time on my front page to show my affection of how much i like coding and how im happy people are looking at my site! im going to try and make it the most coolest badass front page ever guys!! (please believe in me)
WIP :3